Our Organization Chart

The LSPM is directed by Dominique Vrel and Damien Faurie. The laboratory has a scientific council and a laboratory council.

The research activities of the LSPM are structured in 3 axes: PPANAM, MINOS and MECAMETA. These are supported by scientific and general services.

Each of the three research axes is divided into five research operations (RO).

To search for a particular lab member, use the directory. The directory specifies the ROs to which the members belong.

Share This